bac9abb9a8 · docs: enhance README with Hacker News feature badge · Updated 2024-07-02 12:03:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?