e2f2fe7085 · Merge pull request #46 from mbahArip/v2 · Updated 2025-04-30 02:52:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?